Our People

  

CRT Dumbleyung, CRT Cranbrook, CRT NyabingGary and Nicolee Quarmby – Owners

gary@qfhmultiparts.com.au and nicolee@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Are the owners of QFH Multiparts, Gary looks after fertiliser sales and Hydraulics. Gary started working in the fertiliser business in 1995, and loves the challenge of managing a dynamic business and working with a vibrant team. Nicolee manages her own hair dressing business within the premises. Gary and Nicolee have two children Zacque and Jaymee-Lee. Gary is an active member of Apex he enjoys cycling and camping with his family. Nicolee also enjoys camping, cycling and running.
 


Suzanne Leckie – Administraion Manager

suzanne@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Administration Manager is a very challenging and enjoyable position.  I have had the opportunity to meet so many wonderful clients and reps.  I enjoy the diverse role that I have, from Accounts Payable/Receivable to Payroll and lots in between and how the role has changed and developed since commencing in 2004 from an ‘office’ to ‘managers’ position over the years, as  QFH has grown.

With other business interests I don’t have a lot of spare time, but when I do I love being out in the garden, umpiring netball with my daughter Courtney, renovating houses with my partner Jamie and holidaying in Bali or Busselton.


Sam Richardson – Merchandise Sales

sam@qfhmultiparts.com.au

I have been in the agriculture industry all my life since growing up on the farm in Broomehill and have completed a Batchelor of Agribusiness in 2006 and a Diploma in Agronomy Services in 2012. I have been working in the sales side of retail since 2007 and I commenced work with QFH Multiparts in January 2010. Since then I have seen the business change dramatically. I like working in the dynamic business that presents challenges every day of the week. I have many roles and responsibilities within the business and am responsible for Fertiliser with CSBP, Fencing, Seed, Twine and Agronomy Services. 

Outside of work I’m heavily involved in the Broomehill sporting community playing golf, cricket, tennis and football. I love being able to go work for farmers on weekends at seeding and harvest when not playing sport and don’t mind a drop of beer with mates either.


Ryan Chapman - Merchandise Sales / Logistics

ryan@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Im a recent addition to the business and my current roles are loading chemicals for our clients, General Merchandise, Freight/Logistics duties, soil/plant testing and most importantly the Hydraulics. Before I worked for QFH I was at Claas Harvest Centre for 14 months as the Parts Manager. As I am new to the Ag Chemical and Animal Health sector it has been a steep learning curve. With the help from a lot of experienced staff at QFH it has been a relatively easy transfer.

Outside of work I enjoy keeping social through Footy and Cricket for Wanderers and Basketball and Tennis. I also like spending time (and unfortunately money) on my ute.


Craig Campbell – Logistics / Truck Driver

craig@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Jacob Wintle – Merchandise Sales

jacob@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Josh Bootsma – Merchandise Sales / Logistics

josh@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Jordan Shephard – Merchandise Sales / Logistics

jordan@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Kim Keast – Administration Assistant

kim@qfhmultiparts.com.au

Courtney Kahl – Events Manager

courtney@qfhmultiparts.com.au

 

Suzie Potter – Cleaner